Fans can’t wait to watch Ichigo Kurosaki and the other Soul Reapers take on Yhwach and the formidable Sternritter Quincy warriors in Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War. After its initial run ended in March 2012, the anime adaptation of Tite Kubo’s well-known manga series returned. However, there is still one more arc (so far) that the anime hasn’t entirely translated, and that is the Thousand-Year Blood War.

Blood Warfare, the first episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War, debuted on October 10; so far, three episodes have been made available, but because the anime is planned to last four courses (a quarter of a year), additional episodes should be released in the coming months.

Now, if you’re curious about the release date of Episode 4, look at the information below.

Bleach Episode 4 Release Date and Time

Bleach Episode 4 Release Date

On November 1, 2022, at 12 a.m. JST, the fourth episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War, Kill The Shadow, will air. As a result, the episode’s release date and timing will differ depending on the time zone, enabling the majority of global fans to view it on Monday, October 31, 2022.

Pacific Daylight Time: 8:30 am PDT (October 31)
Central Daylight Time: 10:30 am CDT (October 31)
Eastern Daylight Time: 11:30 am EDT (October 31)
British Standard Time: 4:30 pm BST (October 31)
Central European Summer Time: 5:30 pm CEST (October 31)
Indian Standard Time: 9 pm IST (October 31)
Philippines Time: 11:30 pm PHT (October 31)
Australian Central Daylight Time: 1 am ACDT (November 1)

Where Can I Watch Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War’s Most Recent Episode?

TV Tokyo broadcasts Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War in Japan. The most recent anime episodes may be watched on Hulu in the US and Disney+ in other locations, such as Europe and the UK. If you haven’t seen the 366 episodes of Bleach before Thousand-Year Blood War, they are now available to view on both platforms for fans.

On Monday, both of those services will offer Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 4, but fans will have to wait until the English dub is released.

Bleach was taken off Crunchyroll and Netflix earlier this year, so you won’t be able to watch the anime on either of those streaming services.

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 3 Recap

In the third episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War, March of the Star Cross, Sternritter J. Quilge Opie and Substitute Shinigami Ichigo Kurosaki engaged in combat. Since Quilge was able to activate his Quincy: Vollstandig form during the battle, Ichigo learned how strong the Quincy were and that they were, in fact, his true adversaries this time.

The Tres Bestias called forth Ayon, who charged against Quilge and eventually broke his neck as Quilge began to overwhelm Ichigo. Quilge survived, though, and continued to try to kill everyone in his vicinity. He began by utilizing his Sklaverei method to absorb Ayon. Once Ichigo activated his Bankai and converted Quilge into an evil monster, he began his counterattack.

Meanwhile, Yhwach made the decision to assault the Soul Society when Ichigo wasn’t looking by taking advantage of Quilge’s attention. He thus came to the Soul Society with his Sternritter and started their attack, engulfing the Seireitei in blue flames.

Ishida Uryu hurried out of the room after learning about Quincy from his father’s papers back in the World of Living.

Related Article:

  1. Chainsaw Man Episode 4: Release Date and Time, Where to Watch, What to Expect, and More!
  2. Vinland Saga Season 2 Is Officially Confirmed By Netflix!
You May Also Like
No Game No Life Season 2

No Game No Life Season 2 Release Date: Confirm or Cancelled! Check Here!

The popular anime “No Game No Life” is based on Yuu Kamiya’s…
chainsaw man episode 2 release date

Check Chainsaw Man Episode 2’s Release Date And Time!

What day and time will Chainsaw Man episode 2 be available for…
Trinity Seven Anime Season 2

Trinity Seven Anime Season 2: Expected Release Date & More Updates!

Trinity Seven is based on a Kenji Saito and Akinari Nao manga…