Chainsaw Man is the most current shounen anime to win significant recognition from anime viewers who love action-packed episodes with a lot of blood and gore. Chainsaw Man, a 12-episode season produced by the renowned Japanese animation studio Mappa Studio, will be available to stream on Crunchyroll.

Chainsaw Man’s first season cannot be watched in one sitting, despite the show’s very excellent reviews. Every episode is instead made available once every week. The release date of Chainsaw Man’s upcoming episode and the events of the most recent episode are both listed here.

Chainsaw Man Episode 4: Release Date and Time

The subtitled version of Chainsaw Man Episode 4 will be available on Crunchyroll on Tuesday, November 1, 2022, at 9:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 p.m. ET. Every week at the same time until the end of the season in December 2022, Chainsaw Man will be broadcast.

  •  9 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 11 a.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 5 p.m. British Standard Time
  • 6 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 9:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time

Where to Watch Chainsaw Man Episode 4?

Chainsaw Man Episode 4: Release Date and Time,

Crunchyroll is the only place where you can regularly watch Chainsaw Man. The series is routinely broadcast on Crunchyroll, however, you must watch it in Japanese with English subtitles.

Chainsaw Man is available on other streaming platforms as well, but they don’t update their episodes as frequently, so you won’t be able to view the most recent ones. Keep in mind that not all regions in the world have access to Chainsaw Man episodes on Crunchyroll.

Chainsaw Man Episode 3 Recap

Denji, the main character, works as a Devil Hunter to pay off his deceased father’s debts while living in poverty. Devil Hunters hunt and use devils to make contracts with humans.

He is accompanied by Pochita, a Chainsaw devil he adopted as a pet and rescued years ago.

Denji longs for a typical existence devoid of debt, complete with delectable cuisine, a partner, video games, and just about anything else a typical adolescent’s life might entail.

Instead, in the middle of Episode 1, Denji discovers that he has been betrayed and killed.

Pochita then offers to take up the role of Denji’s heart, enabling him to have a normal life this time. She had previously enjoyed hearing about Denji’s straightforward dreams.

In episode three, Makima gives Denji and Power strong instructions to try to get along.

Power has demonstrated that she is completely insane, but because Maxima seems to have a paralyzing effect on her, she at least claims to be trying to do Makima’s bidding.

To Aki’s dismay, Makima informs the higher-ups that she thinks Denji is interesting and plans to put him to work.

Power reveals to Denji that she once owned a cat named Meowy, but it was stolen from her.

Power seems to love her cat, despite her loathing of both humans and Devils.

Denji, a dog person (or more accurately, a Chainsaw-Devil-dog-like person), isn’t really feeling it, but he reluctantly and problematically decides to assist Power after she makes a promise to let him touch her chest in exchange for returning her cat.

Denji is shocked to learn that Power had intended to trade her pet’s life for his in exchange for feeding him to the Bat Devil.

A flashback reveals that Power spotted Meowy as a wild Fiend and decided to fatten the cat up so she could devour him.

She soon realized that Meowy was the one animal she didn’t hate, but she still grew close to him.

However, Power’s attempt to save her pet will not succeed because Denji is a hybrid and the Devil does not like the taste of his blood.

As a result, the Bat Devil eats both Power and her cat, leaving Denji to save them both. Hopefully, he has succeeded in doing so by slicing the Devil with his chainsaws.

Related Article:

  1. The Eminence In Shadow Anime Release Date, Cast, Key Visuals & More Updates!
  2. Solo Leveling Anime Release Date: Is it Officially Confirmed?
  3. Ao Ashi Season 2 Release Date Is Predicted To Be Announced In 2023
You May Also Like
Solo Leveling

Solo Leveling Season 1 Episode 7: Unveiling the Next Chapter

The anticipation for Solo Leveling Season 1 Episode 7 is reaching its…
Cowboy Bebop Anime Season 2

Cowboy Bebop Anime Season 2: Possible Release Date & More Updates!

Cowboy Bebop is a new series that will premiere soon. It is…
spy x family season 2 episode 18 release date

Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 18: Release Date and Time, Where to Watch, What to Expect, and More!

The anime adaptation of the smash manga title SPY X FAMILY is…