The excitement surrounding One Piece Chapter 1106 has reached a peak with the release of tantalizing spoilers, giving fans a glimpse into the unfolding saga. As the official release is awaited, let’s delve into the key revelations and their potential implications in this chapter titled “Always Be On Your Side.”

Vegapunk’s Secret Program: A Game-Changer

The chapter opens with Vegapunk’s monologue, picking up from where the previous one left off. According to Reddit spoilers, fears for Bonney’s safety lead Vegapunk to introduce a secret program inspired by Bartholomew Kuma.

one piece 1106 spoilers

This program grants Bonney unprecedented authority over the Pacifistas, even surpassing the revered Five Elders. A surprising twist unfolds as Bonney’s emotional plea triggers the Pacifistas to turn against the Marines, setting the stage for chaos.

Saturn’s Retaliation and the Grim Battle

In a shocking turn of events, Saint Jaygarcia Saturn, realizing the implications of Vegapunk’s actions, retaliates by stabbing the scientist. Pandemonium ensues as Saturn orders Admiral Kizaru to eliminate everyone present.

one piece 1106 spoilers

Sanji and Franky valiantly attempt to thwart Kizaru, leading to a fierce confrontation. However, the battle takes a dark turn as both Sanji and Franky suffer devastating attacks from Kizaru.

Luffy’s Heroic Intervention: Unveiling the Sun God

Amidst the chaos, Luffy makes a grand entrance in his Gear 5 form, delivering a powerful Haki punch that thrusts Kizaru away. The ground transforms into rubber as Luffy saves Bonney and others from a perilous fall.

one piece 1106 spoilers

A revelation of significant importance occurs as Bonney realizes Luffy’s true identity as Nika, the Sun God. Dr. Vegapunk acknowledges Luffy’s presence, and the Ancient Robot stirs with Luffy’s heartbeat, creating a thrilling moment for readers.

The Giant Warrior Pirates: A New Alliance Emerges

The narrative takes a surprising turn as the focus shifts to the northeast coast of Egghead Island. A colossal ship, belonging to the Giant Warrior Pirates, approaches, leaving the Marines astounded.

one piece 1106 spoilers

Dorry and Brogy, leaders of the Giant Warrior Pirates, declare their purpose—to rescue Straw Hat Luffy, whom they affectionately acknowledge as the Sun God. This revelation not only deepens the mystery surrounding Luffy’s identity but also sets the stage for an explosive confrontation with the Giant Warrior Pirates.

Where To Read One Piece Chapter 1106?

One Piece chapter 1106 came out on Monday, February 5th, 2024 at 12 AM JST. This translates to different times depending on your location:

  • Sunday, February 4th, 2024:
    • 8:00 AM PT
    • 11:00 AM ET
    • 4:00 PM GMT
  • Monday, February 5th, 2024:
    • 12 AM JST

Conclusion: Anticipating the Unpredictable

One Piece Chapter 1106 delivers a rollercoaster of emotions and revelations. From Vegapunk’s game-changing program to Luffy’s heroic intervention and the unexpected alliance with the Giant Warrior Pirates, the chapter raises the stakes for the upcoming events.

As fans eagerly await the official release, the mysteries surrounding Luffy’s identity and the escalating confrontations promise an exhilarating ride in the chapters to come.

You May Also Like
One Piece Chapter 1064

One Piece Chapter 1064 Release: What’s Next? Spoilers Alert!

The Japanese anime television program e Piece, created by Toei Animation, had…
Operation True Love Chapter 75

Operation True Love Chapter 75: Anticipated Release Date, Plot, and Where To Read

Operation True Love, a popular series that delves into the intricate lives…
One Piece

One Piece: Chapter 1108 Release Date – Unveiling the Egghead Arc

The world of One Piece continues its relentless journey with Chapter 1108,…