Spy x Family is halfway through its second season, and the show has just returned to the dynamics of the Forger family. Twilight is entrusted with averting a terrorist assault in the opening scene of Spy x Family Part 2, but the latest installment drags afterward.

It appears that we will have to wait to find out more about the remaining part of the season. So, when and what time will Spy x Family Episode 17 be available on Crunchyroll?

Date and time of SPY X FAMILY Episode 17 release

According to what we currently know, SPY X FAMILY Episode 17 will air on October 29, 2022. Previously, on October 22, 2022, the episode aired. The episode will air at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:30 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:30 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:30 a.m.
  • British Summer Time: 4:30 p.m.
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:30 p.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: 9 p.m.
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time: 1:30 a.m. (on Oct. 30)

Where Can I Watch The Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 17?

Spy x Family is on Crunchyroll and Hulu

What to Expect Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 17?

Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 17

According to Spy x Family Episode 17, Anya’s experience at Eden Academy will be the main subject. We may expect some amusing hijinks now that Becky and Damien are both backs.

Operation Strix, which necessitates that Anya and Loid become close to the Desmond family, might also make a comeback in the anime. They might advance in their mission if Anya has the opportunity to earn another Stella Star or if another school activity takes place. In either case, there will be some urgency. After all, recent developments indicate that political tensions are about to flare up.

On Saturday, October 29, Spy x Family Episode 17 will premiere on Crunchyroll.

What Happened in The Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 16?

In the first scene of Spy X Family episode 16, Loid and Anya speculated about Yor’s previous actions. With each passing day, the woman appeared more worn out and irate. Her dissatisfaction was brought on by her cooking lessons with Camila. Fortunately, with Yuri’s assistance, the assassin recalled a dish her mother used to make for their family, which she then expertly prepared.

A few days later, Franky came up to Loid and begged for his assistance in getting a date. Reluctantly, the spy consented to assist his friend. Franky was ready to ask his crush out after spending a day discussing various situations. Sadly, the young man was turned down because of his appearance. The remainder of the day was spent drinking at a nearby tavern with Loid’s companion.

Related Article:

  1. “Romantic Killer” Anime Series New Key Visual Available on Netflix Worldwide on October 27, 2022!
  2. Bleach Episode 4: Release Date and Time, Where to Watch, What to Expect, and More!
You May Also Like
Konosuba Season 3

Konosuba Season 3: Expected Release Date & More Updates!

The Konosuba anime originally aired in 2016, and Studio Deen did an…
Cowboy Bebop Anime Season 2

Cowboy Bebop Anime Season 2: Possible Release Date & More Updates!

Cowboy Bebop is a new series that will premiere soon. It is…
Darwin's Game Season 2

Darwin’s Game Season 2: Possible Release Date & More Updates!

Darwin’s Game the in-universe mobile app, not the anime has a basic…