Quite simply, the fight sequences in Season 2 of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba are some of the best-looking and most beautifully animated that many viewers have ever seen.

In particular, the entrance of Gyutaro and their following battle propelled the anime series to GOAT-like status, the likes of which hadn’t been seen since the opening of the Mugen Train movie in October 2020.

Unfortunately, all good things must come to an end, and next week’s episode of the Demon Slayer anime series will mark the series’ fantastic second season’s finale.

The good news is that the finale will have an extra long length, but how will this affect the online release date of episode 11 of season 2 of Demon Slayer, titled “Entertainment District?”

Season 2 Finale to Have Extended Runtime

It will be very hard to say goodbye to the second season of Demon Slayer, but at least it will be a little lengthier of a goodbye than some viewers could have hoped for.

DEMON SLAYER S2 EP 11 RELEASE TIME

According to the official Japanese Twitter page and website, episode 11 of season 2’s Entertainment District Arc will last for a full 45 minutes.

Ufotable has chosen to expand the episode length twice in season 2. Fans may recall that the debut episode of the reimagined Mugen Train promised an action-packed hour with the introduction of the Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku.

Read More: Young Royals Season 2 Release Date: Is It Coming in September 2022!

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date and Time

This Sunday, February 13, order the eleventh and last episode of County Entertainment’s Demon Slayer season 2.

There will be no change to the worldwide release date for streaming because of the 45-minute length of the season 2 finale.

DEMON SLAYER S2 EP 11 RELEASE TIME

This is because the platforms have an extra hour and 45 minutes to adjust to the new running time between the Japanese domestic broadcast and the worldwide internet release.

The second season of Demon Slayer, available on Crunchyroll and Funimation Premium, will conclude at the following local times throughout the world:

  • Pacific Time – 8 am PST
  • Central Time – 10 am CST
  • Eastern Time – 11 am EST
  • UK Time – 4 pm GMT
  • European Time – 5 pm CET
  • India Time – 9:30 pm IST
  • Philippines Time – 12 am PHT
  • Australia Time – 2:30 am ACDT

Read More: Outer Banks Season 3 Release Date: Is There Any Good News For Fans?

What to Expect from Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11?

In the most recent episode, Gyutaro and Tanjiro’s crew had a monumental showdown. After a fierce struggle, Tengen Uzui and Inosuke regroup with the support of Tanjiro and Zenitsu in order to defeat Gyutaro and Daki.

Demon Slayer S2 Ep 11 Release Time

Tanjiro and company, who have been poisoned, as well as the rest of the Yoshiwara, are in danger thanks to Gyutaro’s blood sickle attacks on his route to extinction.

In all likelihood, this episode will follow the events that occur in the wake of the cliffhanger ending of Season 10. Moreover, Tanjiro’s sister is expected to rally behind him as he faces off against Gyutaro and Daki.

Read More: Jack Ryan Season 3 Release Date: Is This Series Coming In September 2022?

Tengen’s Swords Are Immortalised by Bandai

Demon Slayer S2 Ep 11

Tengen Uzui is an extremely showy protagonist, from his garb and catchphrases to his combat technique.

Bandai, a toy company, announced on February 10 that they have made a life-size reproduction of Tengen’s dual-wielding swords from season 2 of Demon Slayer.

The replica measures 44 inches (111 cm) overall and is equipped with two Nichirin blades and an audio effect activated by pressing a button on the hilt. In the anime, the weapon is known as the “Destroyer of Demons,” and it appears just as menacing in reality.

For roughly $232 (or £179 USD), you can pre-order one of the Proplica swords from the Bandai website.

Fans React to Knowing There Is Only One More Episode of Season 2 of “Demon Slayer”

The second season of Demon Slayer has been fantastic, but unfortunately, all good things must come to an end. The international anime fandom will have a hard time saying goodbye to Demon Slayer’s Entertainment District because the show has been so pleasant since its December debut.

Watch Demon Slayer Season 1

Preview

To Know More Latest Updates You Can Visit Our Website: landscapeinsight.com

You May Also Like
dreamland season 2 release date

Dreamland Season 2: Release Date And Other Exciting Details Revealed

Dreamland, the Sky Atlantic series, has captured the hearts of viewers with…
Big Brother Veto Spoilers

Big Brother Veto Spoilers: Expected Release Date & More Updates!

Butter beans, backdoors, and blindsides. Greetings from Big Brother! We’ve got some…
When Does Zootopia 2 Come Out? What Is The Plot? Where Can I Watch Zootopia?

When Does Zootopia 2 Come Out? What Is The Plot? Where Can I Watch Zootopia?

The release date for Zootopia 2 has piqued the interest of animal…