one piece chapter 1050 release date

Eiichiro Oda is now within striking distance of ending Luffy and Kaido’s battle. All of the manga’s attention is now focused on the final battle between Zoro, Sanji, Kid, and Law. Even though Luffy was beaten by Kaido a few times, the battle helped him reach Gear 5. Luffy’s newfound abilities allow him to easily defeat Kaido in this new guise.

All eyes are now on Luffy to see whether Kaido has been knocked out by Luffy’s powerful blow in this latest chapter. We’ll have to wait and see what happens in the next manga chapter.

One Piece Chapter 1050 Sadly Delayed For Everyone

one piece chapter 1050 release date

Unfortunately, the Weekly Shonen Jump magazine’s scheduled weekly release of One Piece chapter 1050 has been postponed.

This means that One Piece fans around the world are waiting for the next chapter of Onigashima’s battle, as manga content is only released domestically before it is made available to international distributors.

The good news is that the delay isn’t anything to worry about. As a way to keep the quality of new chapters high, Eiichiro Oda and his production team take a few weeks off every few months.

One Piece Chapter 1050 New Release Date

One Piece chapter 1050 will now be released on Sunday, May 29th, according to the series’ page on Viz Media.

According to Manga Plus, the following international times will mark the beginning of the next chapter’s online release for readers outside of Japan:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 12.30 AM ACST (May 30)

One Piece Fans Believe that Kaido is about to Fall

one piece chapter 1050 release date

The previous chapter showed Luffy striking Kaido with a powerful blow. Kaido continues to fall to the ground in his dragon form. Also, Kaido states in a flashback that Joyboy is someone who will eventually defeat him in the future.

Of course, back then, no one believed that the Emperor of the Seas could be overthrown. As a result of the arrival of Joyboy and Kaido’s own encounter with his power, everyone believes that the era of Kaido is drawing to a close. Even in the flashback, it appears that the fight is coming to an end.

Also Read: The cutest top 9 Figures in Demon Slayer are hidden in BANDAI!

We haven’t seen Kaido yet, so the Emperor may have more tricks up his sleeve than what we’ve seen so far. The fight, however, is nearing its conclusion. For One Piece fans, the only thing they fear is that Kaido will give up too easily in the final battle. Fans want to see an uninterrupted battle between Luffy and Kaido before determining a winner in the recent chapters, which have been dominated by flashbacks.

New Character Divides One Piece Fans

One Piece: Red, the upcoming film in the One Piece series, will be released in theatres later this Summer. When it comes to this film, Uta is the protagonist, the daughter of Shanks, and a world-famous singer.

Even so, Uta is by no means the most bizarre of the new cast members introduced in One Piece: Red. As per ComicBook, the Straw Hat Pirate’s ship will be brought to life as a character in the upcoming film titled Thousand Sunny.

The design of Thousand Sunny is a hot topic in the One Piece fandom, with one user saying, “I love how half the fandom finds Sunny-Kun to be incredibly adorable while the other half finds him utterly terrifying.”

You May Also Like
The Real Reason Behind Patricia Heaton Blasting Disney-Pixar's Lightyear`

The Real Reason Behind Patricia Heaton Blasting Disney-Pixar’s Lightyear

Patricia Heaton expresses her disappointment with Tim Allen’s absence from the cast…
Who Was the Bodyguard Shadow of Jake Paul? Latest Updates!

Who Was the Bodyguard Shadow of Jake Paul? Latest Updates!

Jake Paul made the decision to fight Ben Askren in honor of…
Nerdle 29 July 2022

Check July 29, 2022, Nerdle’s Answers: See Today’s Hints and Solutions and Many More Updates

Mathematical expertise is being tested in a new game while most people…