The unveiling of the release date and time for Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2 Episode 6 is now official. The episode is slated to be broadcast on Crunchyroll. This season, named The Divine Visionary Candidate Exam Arc, will persist in narrating the thrilling escapades of a young boy thrust into a magical realm despite his absence of magical prowess.

As the story unfolds in the upcoming season, audiences can anticipate witnessing Mashle tackling a myriad of challenges and hurdles, navigating through a universe brimming with spells and sorcery. His unwavering determination and extraordinary physical strength will be his key assets in overcoming these obstacles.

Mashle Season 2 Episode 6 Release Timings

Mashle enthusiasts, mark your calendars! The highly anticipated Season 2 Episode 6 is set to hit screens on Saturday, February 17, at 11:30 pm JST (Japan Standard Time).

mashle episode 6 release date

However, the release date faced a slight delay, originally scheduled for February 10, owing to special programming in celebration of Valentine’s Day. For international fans, the release timing varies across different time zones.

  • PST | 9 am | Saturday | February 17
  • CST | 11 am | Saturday | February 17
  • EST | 12 pm | Saturday | February 17
  • GMT | 5 pm | Saturday | February 17
  • ACST | 2:30 am | Sunday | February 18

Where to Watch Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2 Episode 6?

Japanese viewers can catch the episode on TV networks such as BS11 and TOKYO MX. Additionally, online platforms like ABEMA and dAnime Store offer streaming services.

mashle episode 6 release date

For international fans, the episode will be available on Crunchyroll after a 2-hour and 30-minute delay. Keep in mind that Crunchyroll requires a subscription for access.

What to Expect from Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2 Episode 6?

In the upcoming episode, fans can anticipate an intense confrontation between Mash and Finn with other Divine Visionary Selection Exam candidates.

mashle episode 6 release date

The ongoing arc promises to shed light on Mash’s adversaries, including characters like Margarette. With the stakes at their peak, brace yourselves for more unexpected twists and turns in the storyline.

What is Mashle: Magic and Muscles About?

For those unfamiliar with the series, Mashle: Magic and Muscles is a fantasy-action anime where magic is commonplace. In a world where magic is wielded effortlessly by everyone, a peculiar boy named Mash Burnedead emerges. Despite the magical norm, Mash harbors a secret – he cannot use magic.

mashle episode 6 release date

His desire for a peaceful family life takes a drastic turn when people attempt to take his life, leading him to enroll in Magic School. Determined to rise above, Mash sets his sights on becoming a “Divine Visionary,” the elite of the wizarding world. The series unfolds into a captivating magical fantasy where the power of physical strength challenges the might of spells.

As we eagerly await the release of Mashle Season 2 Episode 6, the blend of magic and muscles continues to captivate audiences worldwide. Whether you’re a devoted fan or a newcomer to the series, be prepared for an exhilarating ride as Mash’s journey unfolds in the mesmerizing world of magic and muscles.

You May Also Like
Cowboy Bebop Anime Season 2

Cowboy Bebop Anime Season 2: Possible Release Date & More Updates!

Cowboy Bebop is a new series that will premiere soon. It is…
blue lock season 2 release date

Blue Lock Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot, And Everything We Know!

Blue Lock was indeed well-received among anime enthusiasts for its unique take…
boruto chapter 82 release date

Boruto Chapter 82 Release Date: Fans Await The Return Of The Popular Manga After Hiatus

Boruto, the popular manga series created by Masashi Kishimoto and illustrated by…