One of the most popular Japanese anime television shows, Chainsaw Man debuted on October 12, 2022. This anime only had a few episodes, but it became so well-liked that a second season was quickly added.

Yes! A few episodes of Chainsaw Man Season 1 have already been shown. The upcoming episode, Chainsaw Man Season 1 Episode 5, has fans anxiously awaiting its release because they are so enthralled by the show.

When will the fifth and last episode, Episode 5, air? On November 8, 2022, The Chainsaw Man Episode 5 will be released.

Chainsaw Man Episode 5 Release Date

Chainsaw Man Episode 5 will premiere on November 8, 2022. The time at which you can view it will be different depending on your location. Given the complications introduced by Daylight Savings Time, new airtime for the episode has not yet been determined.

However, based on the release schedules of the prior episodes, we can anticipate when Episode 5 will become available in different time zones around the world:

  • 8 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 10 a.m. Central Standard Time
  • 11 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 4 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 5 p.m. Central European Time
  • 9:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time

Where can I Watch Chainsaw Man Episode 5?

To watch Chainsaw Man on a consistent basis, Crunchyroll is your only option. 

Consistent simulcasts of the series are available on Crunchyroll, but they are in Japanese with English subtitles. 

While you can find Chainsaw Man on other streaming services, you likely won’t be able to watch the most recent episodes because they aren’t updated very often. 

Bear in mind that not all countries have access to the Chainsaw Man episodes on Crunchyroll.

Chainsaw Man Episode 4 Recap

Denji successfully rescues Power and her cat Meowy from the Bat devil’s guts after killing it. Power reflects on how, prior to meeting her cat, she had never given any thought to the value of life.

She is naturally shocked that he went so far as to put his own life in danger to save her when she first opens her eyes in Denji’s arms. Particularly considering that she had almost sacrificed him to the Bat demon only a few hours prior in order to save Meowy. Denji quickly clarifies that he only did everything to fondle her breasts, as agreed upon by the two coworkers.

Power is still having trouble comprehending why Denji would act in such a reckless manner, though. But before the two can talk about the current circumstance, the Leech devil suddenly attacks Denji.

Power and Denji are both unfortunately in bad shape. The former is indeed so weak that she can’t even lift a finger. Denji tries to transform into the Chainsaw Devil but stops when he realizes how much blood he has shed. Only one chainsaw and even that one isn’t long enough to provide him the luxury of a fair fight, emerges from his head.

In front of him, the Leech Devil eats Denji’s arm. The Bat Devil was her partner, she says. When she gets a good look at Denji, she offers to let the Devil Hunter alone as long as he doesn’t get in the way of her eating Power and Meowy.

Of course, Denji won’t allow the Leech Devil to do as she pleases, and the two begin to argue. Leech devil sustains major injuries despite Denji’s little chainsaw being placed on his head.

Related Article:

  1. Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 18: Release Date and Time, Where to Watch, What to Expect, and More!
  2. Young Royals Season 2 Premiere Time And Release Date!
You May Also Like
86 Anime Season 3

86 Anime Season 3: Everything You Need To Know!

86 Episode 24’s release date and time have been made public. After…
platinum end season 2 release date

Platinum End Anime Season 2: Possible Release Date & Renewal Status in 2022!

“Platinum End” is based on the manga series of the same name…
classroom of the elite season 2 release date

Classroom Of The Elite Season 2: Confirmed Release Date, Trailer & Everything We Know in 2022!

Since its inception in 2015, Classroom of the Elite has evolved into…