This is all the information you need to know about the debut episode of the new anime Berserk of Gluttony, including the precise release date, hour, and streaming location.

Ichika Isshiki’s light novel, which debuted on a user-generated content portal, served as the basis for the anime Berserk of Gluttony. It afterward moved to a well-known platform where it gained the attention it deserved.

image 68

Along with the other details, an anime adaptation of the series was confirmed in 2022. For example, we found out that A.C.G.T., a studio that has worked on a number of television series and OVAs in the past, including Project Blue Earth SOS, New Fist of the North Star, and others, will handle the animation.

Fans were joyfully unable to distinguish between this series and the venerable Berserk series when the series’ teaser initially appeared online. Although fans are already dissatisfied because Berserk of Gluttony has no link to the legendary one, it wouldn’t be fair to evaluate the new series before it debuts.

Berserk of Gluttony Episode 1 Release Date and Time

October 1, 2023, saw the Japanese premiere of Berserk of Gluttony on U-Next. On Wednesday, October 4, 2023, the first episode of the anime series will be made available to all fans worldwide on Crunchyroll. The timetable you must adhere to in order to watch the episode on the streaming service is provided below.

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 9:30 AM
  • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 11:30 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 12:30 PM
  • British Summer Time (BST): 5:30 PM
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST): 6:30 PM
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 10:00 PM

What Is The Story of Berserk of Gluttony?

Similar to the swoon-worthy supernatural television series My Happy Marriage, Berserk of Gluttony follows the tale of a person born into a society where magical prowess determines social standing. The strongest people are regarded as the most superior, whereas others with mediocre abilities are devalued.

What Is The Story of Berserk of Gluttony?

The main character of the story is a young kid named Fate Graphite, who is expelled from his village since the other villagers don’t think much of him. The impoverished young man serves as a gatekeeper for a well-known family, but when he kills a robber and discovers his own talent, his entire world abruptly changes.

Berserk of Gluttony Cast Details

Tetsuya Yanagisawa directed the series, while Mariko Kunisawa was in charge of the writing. Together, they make up a talented crew behind the scenes. The character designs by Takafumi Furusawa provide visual flair, while Satoshi Yano, the sound director, guarantees top-notch audio. EverdreaM performs “Jekyll & Hyde” and “Ao no Genseki,” the opening and closing theme songs.

The cast consists of Takako Tanaka as Sahara, Hisako Toujou voice Roxy Heart, Misato Matsuoka as Myne, Hitomi Sekine as Eris, Tomokazu Seki as Greed, (Marco Bodt in Attack on Titan), and Ryouta Oosaka as Fate Graphite.

Berserk of Gluttony Cast Details

In Berserk of Gluttony’s reality, Fate Graphite works as a gatekeeper for a noble family and endures constant humiliation because of his seemingly useless talent, “Gluttony.” But after he defeats a bandit and unintentionally discovers a hidden potential in his talent, Fate’s life undergoes a seismic transformation.

With this newfound capacity, he can integrate additional skills, which strengthens his resolve to leave the aristocratic family and begin his journey of self-improvement. Along the journey, Fate reveals a sinister plot involving not just his mysterious ability but also the destiny of his buddies and a few well-kept family secrets.

Where To Watch Berserk of Gluttony?

Berserk of Gluttony Episode 1 will be available to watch on Crunchyroll.

Crunchyroll is a subscription-based streaming service that offers a wide variety of anime, including simulcasts of new episodes as they air in Japan. Crunchyroll also offers a free tier, but it has limited features and includes ads.

If you are interested in watching Berserk of Gluttony Episode 1, I recommend signing up for a free Crunchyroll account so you can watch the episode when it is released. You can then decide if you want to upgrade to a premium account to access additional features, such as ad-free viewing and the ability to download episodes for offline viewing.

You May Also Like
spy x family season 2 episode 18 release date

Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 18: Release Date and Time, Where to Watch, What to Expect, and More!

The anime adaptation of the smash manga title SPY X FAMILY is…
classroom of the elite season 2 release date

Classroom Of The Elite Season 2: Confirmed Release Date, Trailer & Everything We Know in 2022!

Since its inception in 2015, Classroom of the Elite has evolved into…
mashle episode 6 release date

Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date and Time Revealed!

The unveiling of the release date and time for Mashle: Magic and…