As seen in the most recent episode, Jung Woo and Hae Yi have started dating. In case you, like many other viewers, are eagerly awaiting the 12th episode of the popular Korean drama Cheer Up, you have found the right place.

A new air date for the forthcoming episode 12 of the Korean drama Cheer Up has been announced by SBS. The release information for “Cheer Up” is given below.

Cheer Up Cast

  1. Bae In Hyuk
  2. Han Ji Hyun
  3. Kim Hyun Jin
  4. Jang Gyu Ri

Cheer Up Episode 12 Release Date

cheer up episode 12 release date

Cheer Up Episode 12 will premiere on November 29 at 10 PM K.S.T (8 am ET/1 pm GMT/2 pm CET.)

Next week, on December 5 at 10 pm KST/8 am ET, you may see Episode 13 of Cheer 

Up.

Why Is This Week’s Cheer Up Being Delayed?

The broadcast of Cheer Up episode 12 has apparently been postponed due to coverage of the FIFA World Cup in South Korean media.

Episode 12 isn’t the only one that won’t air this month; the rest of the episodes for November 21, 22, and 28 have also been scrapped. The show will return on November 29.

Where Can You Watch Cheer Up Episode 12?

On the SBS television network, episode 12 is available to Korean audiences. 
International viewers can watch the 12th episode of the Korean drama Cheer Up on Viu with English subtitles.

Cheer Up Episode 11 Recap

You May Also Like
Kenan Thompson and Kel Mitchell Reunite as "Good Burger" Team, At the Emmys 2022!

Kenan Thompson and Kel Mitchell Reunite as “Good Burger” Team, At the Emmys 2022!

At the 2022 Emmys, Kenan Thompson and Kel Mitchell reunite as Good…
"Teen Wolf: The Movie' and 'Wolf Pack' Series are All Set For Premiere in 2023!

“Teen Wolf: The Movie’ and ‘Wolf Pack’ Series are All Set For Premiere in 2023!

Watch the First Clips from “Wolf Pack” and “Teen Wolf: The Movie”…
Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Is All Set To Be Out On CruncyRoll Today

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Is All Set To Be Out On CruncyRoll Today

One of the most recent breakout successes as the popularity of anime…