To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 4 has been much anticipated since the first season premiered years ago and was a critical and commercial success and a major talking point of 2020. Fans of To Your Eternity have been waiting for the sequel ever since it was announced after the first season concluded. Find complete details of To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date, Time, Where to watch, and many more updates

Release Date and Time

To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 4: The Young Man Who Can See will premiere on Sunday, November 13, 2022, at 7 pm JST. Therefore, the episode’s premiere time and date will also differ depending on the viewer’s location.

  1. Pacific Time: 3 am PT, November 13
  2. Central Time: 5 am CT, November 13
  3. Eastern Time: 6 am ET, November 13
  4. British Standard Time: 11 am BST, November 13
  5. Central European Time: 12 pm CET, November 13
  6. Indian Standard Time: 3:30 pm IST, November 13
  7. Philippine Standard Time: 6 pm PHT, November 13
  8. Australian Central Time: 9 pm ACT, November 13

Where to Watch To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 4?

The fourth episode of the second season of To Your Eternity will be available on Crunchyroll around the world, with a few exceptions in South and South-East Asia, where the anime will be streamed on the Ani-One Asia YouTube Channel for free.

To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 4 Plot

to your eternity season 2 episode 4 release date time

Prince Bonchien of Uralis will present a new route to Fushi in the fourth episode of season 2 of To Your Eternity. After last week’s episode, it was clear that Bonchien had a special ability.

While one of his subjects suspected the Prince was suffering from a mental breakdown, it’s possible that there is something in his immediate vicinity that is causing him distress on occasion. Whether Prince Bonchien is a friend or foe remains to be seen.

Cylira of the Church of Bennett was introduced in Episode 3. Prince Bonchien brought Fushi to the palace of the Uralis Kingdom, where he was subsequently taken into custody by members of the Church of Bennett.

When Bonchien turned down their request, they decided to go home. To Your Eternity season, 2 episode 4 may provide more information about Cylira and the Church of Bennett.

To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 3 Recap

to your eternity season 2 episode 4 release date time

Episode 3 introduces Fushi to Kahaku, Hayase’s sixth successor and a young boy. Unfortunately for Fushi, his problems are far from over because he and anyone associated with him have been labeled heretics.

There is a bounty on Fushi’s head, so he can’t just go about his business as usual. Fushi, accompanied by Kahaku and the Guardians, travels to a village where he hopes he will be more welcome following a recent attack by the Nokkers.

Prince Bonchien Nicoli La Tasty Peach Uralis of the Uralis Kingdom captures Fushi when they try to leave. Fushi offers to follow and be imprisoned willingly if his friends can be released.

You May Also Like
Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 17

Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 17: Release Date and Time, Where to Watch, What to Expect, and More!

Spy x Family is halfway through its second season, and the show…
mushoku tensei controversy

Explanation of the Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Controversy and Chinese Ban!!

Isekaianime Mushoku Tensei, commonly known as Jobless Reincarnation, is based on a…
Vermeil In Gold Anime Release Date 

Vermeil In Gold Anime Release Date: Everything You Need To Know!

Takashi Naoya, director of “Val x Love,” is overseeing the production of…