As the captivating K-drama “Marry My Husband” unfolds, viewers are drawn into a tale of revenge, redemption, and second chances.

The series revolves around Ji-Won’s quest for vengeance upon discovering her husband’s affair with her best friend, all while grappling with a life-threatening cancer diagnosis. Season 1 has kept audiences on the edge of their seats, and the release of Episode 13 promises to bring more twists and turns to this compelling storyline.

Release Date and Platforms

The highly anticipated Marry My Husband Season 1 Episode 13 is scheduled for release on February 12, 2024. This pivotal episode will be broadcast on both tvN and Amazon Prime Video, offering fans multiple platforms to catch the latest developments in Ji-Won’s intricate journey.

marry my husband season 1 episode 13 release date

For those eager to catch the episode as soon as it drops, the release times on both platforms are as follows:

On tvN:

  • 3:50 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • 6:50 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 11:50 AM, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 12:50 PM, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)
  • 8:50 PM, Korea Standard Time (KST)

On Amazon Prime Video:

  • 4:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • 7:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 12:00 AM, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 1:00 AM, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to Watch Marry My Husband Season 1 Episode 13?

Fans can catch the latest episode on both tvN and Amazon Prime Video. To access Episode 13, viewers can choose between two subscription options:

  1. tvN Subscription: A prominent South Korean pay television network owned by CJ E&M, offering exclusive access to the latest episodes and an immersive viewing experience.
  2. Amazon Prime Video Subscription: A widely recognized streaming platform with various subscription plans, allowing viewers to enjoy “Marry My Husband” alongside a diverse range of content.

Overview of Marry My Husband

Based on the webtoon by Sung So-jak and produced by Studio Dragon, “Marry My Husband” boasts a stellar cast, including Park Min-young, Na In-woo, Lee Yi-kyung, Song Ha-yoon, and other accomplished actors.

marry my husband season 1 episode 13 release date

The series takes a unique approach to the theme of reincarnation and second chances, blending elements of drama, romance, and revenge.

Official Synopsis of Marry My Husband Season 1

“When Ji-won, a 37-year-old cancer patient, walks in on her husband and best friend, she realizes her whole life has been a lie. What’s worse, she dies a tragic death at the hands of her husband.

marry my husband season 1 episode 13 release date

Would things have been different if she had made different choices? Fortunately for Ji-won, she is given the chance to rewrite her fate when she is reincarnated as her younger self. This time, she vows to live a happy life. But first comes revenge. Her plan? To marry off her now former best friend to her lying, cheating husband.”

Expectations from Episode 13

As the narrative unfolds, Episode 13 is expected to delve into the complexities of Ji-Won’s revenge plan and her pursuit of a new, fulfilling life.

marry my husband season 1 episode 13 release date

Building on the previous episodes, viewers can anticipate more character development, unexpected revelations, and the resolution of lingering mysteries. The intricate web of relationships and the pursuit of justice will likely keep fans on the edge of their seats.

In Conclusion: A Riveting Chapter Unfolds

The release of Marry My Husband Season 1 Episode 13 is a highly anticipated event for fans immersed in the drama’s gripping narrative. As Ji-Won’s story unfolds further, viewers can expect a mix of emotions, from heart-wrenching moments to empowering scenes of resilience.

The intricate blend of revenge and redemption makes “Marry My Husband” a must-watch, and Episode 13 promises to be a pivotal chapter in this captivating K-drama. Mark your calendars for February 12, 2024, and get ready for another thrilling installment in Ji-Won’s journey of transformation and self-discovery.

You May Also Like
Jason Gaskell Claims "I'd Never Work with Storm," As His Exit Is Hinted At Below Deck Once More

Jason Gaskell Claims “I’d Never Work with Storm,” As His Exit Is Hinted At Below Deck Once More

In the words of Jason Gaskell, “I’d never work with Storm” Once…
What Happened To Shruti in Is "THIS IS GOING TO HURT"

Is Shruti From “This Is Going To Hurt” A Real Character ?

With its unique blend of comedy and the harsh reality of working…
Charlize Theron Marvel Character

Charlize Theron Marvel Character: She Shares First Official Images Of Her MCU Character, And She’s Dazzling

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness had already provided enough cameos…