Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3

Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3: Possible Release Date & More Updates!

Entertainment TV. Series

The previous episode of The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 has just aired, and fans are eagerly anticipating the next installment. We’ll go over everything you need to know about The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3 in this article, including the release date, countdown, spoilers, and where you can watch it online.

Masato Jinbo took over as director from Takao Abo, while the rest of the cast and crew returned, with Kinema Citrus and DR Movie producing.

The opening theme is MADKID’s “Bring Back,” while the ending theme is Chiai Fujikawa’s “Yuzurenai.”

Release Date for The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3:

Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3 will show in Japan on April 20th, 2022, at 10:00 PM JST. Many new and classic anime is coming out this Winter season, and to keep track of all the new episodes, we’ve built an anime release schedule. So you’ll know when the next episode is coming out.

Also Read: Loki: Is There Any Connection with Dr. Strange and The Multiverse of Madness in Season 2?

Release Time:

In terms of foreign audiences, the most recent episode will be accessible on the following dates and times in the following time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

Where can I watch Season 3 of Rising Of The Shield Hero?

Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3

Crunchyroll has the most recent episodes of Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 available for anyone in the United States, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil.

The episodes will first air on Tokyo MX, MBS, and BS NTV’s local network channels before being released on internet streaming sites within the next 1-2 hours.

Here’s when the same episode will be released in your area:

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

The given release time is based on the platform’s typical release schedule. Anyway, don’t worry; if the release date changes, we’ll update this post.

Also Read: Squid Game Season 2 Release Date: Is It Officially Confirmed?

Plot Of The Anime:

Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 2 had a lot of buildups, so we’re looking for a lot of action in Episode 3!

The majority of the second episode was devoted to watching several nations struggle to come up with a strategy to stop the Spirit Tortoise. To Naofumi’s chagrin, the real crisis facing the globe appears to take a back seat to everyone’s quest for self-importance and fulfillment.

Ost Horai’s reveal, as well as new information about the Spirit Tortoise’s truth, have created a lot of suspense and possibility for behind-the-scenes turmoil this season. Is Naofumi going to figure out who is controlling the Spirit Tortoise? What role do you think the Vassal Weapons will play?