Nerdle 18 July 2022

There’s a new game that tests your math skills while most people are trying to piece together 5-letter words.

Richard and Imogen Mann came up with the name “Nerdle” for this. You’ve been given the responsibility of putting together a list of numbers and mathematical symbols into an equation.

Once you’ve completed the puzzle, you’ll be able to see which numbers and symbols have been appropriately positioned! We’ve got the answer to today’s puzzle in this post if you’re having trouble with it!

Nerdle Answers Guide

Nerdle 18 July 2022

A fresh puzzle awaits you each day on Nerdle. At 12 am GMT, 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 1 am CET, 9 am JST, and 11 am AET, you’ll have a chance to crack it if you visit the official Nerdle website.

In contrast to Wordle, the new puzzle is launched simultaneously around the world rather than at a specific moment in the user’s location.

Today’s Nerdle Answer

Nerdle 18 July 2022

The answer to the Nerdle for July 18th, 2022 can be found by tapping the button below. Check back frequently to see whether we’ve answered your questions!

  • The Answer is… 3 * 5 + 3 = 18!

To know more updates about entertainment information please checkout landscapeinsight.com

You May Also Like
Wordle 10 June 2022

Wordle Word Today 10, June 2022: Wordle Word Hints and Today’s Answer

We’re getting close to 365 days of Wordle, but few people have…
Who Is Kehlani Dating

Who Is Kehlani Dating? Everything You Need to Know!

The internet adores speculations of romance, which is why a video of…
Ryan Blaney Dating

Who Is Ryan Blaney Dating? Everything You Need To Know!

Ryan Michael Blaney is a stock car racing driver from the United…