Nerdle 14 July 2022

In contrast to the majority of people’s efforts to form 5-letter words, there’s a new game that tests your mathematical skills. It’s called Nerdle, and Richard and Imogen Mann came up with the idea.

You’ve been entrusted with putting together a calculation including a variety of symbols and numerical values.

Afterward, you’ll be notified of which numbers and symbols are in the puzzle, and how they’ve been placed. If you’re stumped by today’s problem, we’ve got the solution right here!

Nerdle Answers Guide

Nerdle 14 July 2022

A fresh puzzle awaits you each day on Nerdle. Visit the Nerdle website at 12 am GMT, 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 1 am CET, 9 am JST and 11 am AET for your opportunity to solve the riddle and win a prize.

In contrast to Wordle, the new puzzle is launched simultaneously around the world rather than at a certain time in a specific location.

Today’s Nerdle 174 Answer – July 14th, 2022

Nerdle 14 July 2022
  • 165 / 5 = 33

To know more updates about entertainment information please checkout landscapeinsight.com

You May Also Like
wordle 28 July 2022

Check July 28 2022 Wordle’s Answers: Get the Updated Answers, Hints for Today Wordle

Wordle 404 has arrived, and we’ve got all the solutions you need…
Batgirl Directors Sign A Movie Book That Michael Keaton Is Giving Away!

Batgirl Directors Sign A Movie Book That Michael Keaton Is Giving Away!

After their film’s sad cancellation, Michael Keaton gave the Batgirl directors a…
Wordle 16 June 2022

Wordle Word Today 16, June 2022: Wordle Word Hints and Today’s Answer

In Wordle, getting to 167 days since the beginning of the year…