Nerdle 14 August 2022

There’s a new game out there that puts your arithmetic skills to the test as everyone else is trying to string together 5-letter words.

A couple named Richard and Imogen Mann came up with the idea for Nerdle. You have been given a list of digits and some mathematical symbols, and you are expected to convert them into a calculation.

The puzzle’s correct placement and which digits and symbols are present will be indicated to you. If today’s conundrum stumps you, read on—we’ve got you covered.

Nerdle Answers Guide

Nerdle 14 August 2022

New puzzles are waiting for you every day from Nerdle. At 12 am GMT, 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 1 am CET, 9 am JST, and 11 am AET, you can visit the official Nerdle website to try to solve it.

In contrast to Wordle, this new puzzle will be released at the same time everywhere in the world, at the same time.

Today’s Nerdle Answer

Nerdle 14 August 2022

All you have to do is click on the link in order to see the solution to the Nerdle puzzle for August 14, 2022. Don’t forget to save this page in your bookmarks for future reference.

  • The Answer is… 44 + 27 = 71!

To Know More Latest Updates You Can Visit Our Website: landscapeinsight.com

You May Also Like
zootopia 2

Zootopia 2 Release Date: Is Zootopia 2 Confirmed by Disney?

The buddy police action-comedy movie Zootopia was created in 2016 in the…
tomodachi game episode 11 release date

Tomodachi Game Episode 11: Confirmed Release Date, Trailer & Everything We Know in 2022!

In recent years, the anime adaptation of the iconic manga series Tomodachi…
Marvel Movies in Order

Marvel Movies in Order: Here Is a Guide to Watching the Marvel Movies in Order

There are presently 28 Marvel Cinematic Universe films with more on the…