Tatsuki Fujimoto’s Chainsaw Man is an excellent shounen manga. The first volume was released by the Sheisha publishing company in their Weekly Shonen Jump magazine between December 2018 and December 2020, and the second volume will be released in Shonen Jump+ beginning on July 13, 2022.

Eleven bound volumes make up the first section. Now that we know Episode 3 of Chainsaw Man will be released on October 25, 2022, we can pass the time till the anime’s development continues by providing you with all the information you need about the episode.

Chainsaw Man Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Chainsaw Man Will Be Released On October 25, 2022, at 9:00 AM Pacific Timing.

  • Pacific Timing – 9:00 AM
  • Central Timing – 11:00 AM
  • Eastern Timing – 12:00 PM
  • British Timing – 5:00 PM
  • European Timing – 6:00 PM
  • India Timing – 9:30 PM
  • Philippine Timing – 12:00 AM (October 26th)
  • Japan Timing – 1:00 AM (October 26th)

What Happens in Chainsaw Man Episode 3?

Chainsaw Man episode 3 release date

As of right now, we have no idea what will happen in Episode 3 of Chainsaw Man. So, to give you an idea of what to expect from the show, here’s a brief synopsis:

In the universe of this narrative, Devils are created when people give in to their worst nightmares. Humans can sign contracts with Devils to harness part of their power, despite the fact that Devils are generally dangerous and malignant. Denji is a despondent young man who sells his organs and works as a devil hunter to pay off his late father’s debt to the yakuza.

Denji also has a Devil in his possession named Pochita, who looks like a chainsaw and helps him with his task. The Yakuza hire Denji to murder the Devil, but he uncovers their plan to have the Devil kill him in exchange for information. Denji is slain, but because he and Pochita had made a bargain, Denji can be resurrected as a human-devil hybrid with Pochita’s chainsaw ability if Pochita fuses with him.

After Denji disposes of the Devil responsible for his death, he is contacted by a government squad on a mission to eliminate all Devils. One of the squad members, Makima, begs Denji to join his organization so that he may avoid being persecuted by the Devils now that he has become one in part.

Where To Watch Chainsaw Man?

Crunchyroll is the only regular streaming source for the anime Chainsaw Man. Regular simulcasts of the series are available on Crunchyroll, however, they are only available in Japanese with English subtitles.

While you can find Chainsaw Man on other streaming services, you likely won’t be able to see the most recent episodes because they aren’t updated very often. Keep in mind that not all countries have access to the Chainsaw Man episodes on Crunchyroll.

Chainsaw Man Episode 2

Related Article:

  1. The Eminence In Shadow Anime Release Date, Cast, Key Visuals & More Updates!
  2. Edens Zero Anime Season 2: Possible Release Date & More Updates!
You May Also Like
Taylor Won Big Brother 24 Nearly With a Unanimous Vote

Taylor Won Big Brother 24 Nearly With a Unanimous Vote!

Strong alliances and a few houseguests who were kicked out for reasons…
Who Is Cara Delevingne Dating

Who Is Cara Delevingne Dating? Everything You Need to Know Is Right Here!

Cara Delevingne’s admirers have been curious about her personal life since she…
Dragonflight Release Date

World of Warcraft Dragonflight Release Date: Scheduled or Cancelled? Check Here!

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight is the game’s ninth expansion, and the early…