tomodachi game episode 11 release date

In recent years, the anime adaptation of the iconic manga series Tomodachi Game has progressively become a global phenomenon. Tomodachi Game’s tale is one of a kind, so it’s no wonder that fans from all over the world are anxiously awaiting the release of new episodes on Crunchyroll. For now, here’s all you need to know about Tomodachi Game Episode 11, which will show on June 15, 2022.

Tomodachi Game Episode 11

tomodachi game episode 11 release date

Episode 11 of Tomodachi Game is expected to wrap off the third game and reveal the victor. Once they’re done, they’ll be able to return to the actual world and observe what’s happened in the time they were gone. Almost a whole week has passed since Yuichi and Tenji last saw the outside world.

And that’s enough time for things to go awry and lead to a disaster. After seeing Tenji’s resolve, Yuichi has trust in him, and they plan to investigate her as soon as the game is over. But it would be nice to observe whether group K fully disintegrates when the game is done. And because Yuichi is so meticulous with his plan, they could never recover from their collapse.

As the last question, since they sent one of them into the game, has management been lazy, but what will be their conclusion in Tomodachi Game’s 11th episode? If Yuichi claims to have won the game, would they let him off the hook even if he loses?

Also Read: DanMachi Season 4: Confirmed Release Date, Trailer & Everything We Know in 2022!

What is the release date of Tomodachi Game Episode 11?

tomodachi game episode 11 release date

Episode 11 of Tomodachi Game will be available in Japan and Australia on June 15, 2022. On Tuesday, June 14, the show will be accessible in the following areas: In Japan, Tomodachi Game Episode 11 will be shown on NTV, BS NTV, and AT-X.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 PT (June 14, 2022)
  • Central Time: 10:00 CT (June 14, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 ET (June 14, 2022)
  • British Time: 16:00 GMT (June 14, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 20:30 IST (June 14, 2022)
  • Singapore TIme: 23:00 SGT (June 14, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 23:00 PHT (June 14, 2022)
  • Australian TIme: 01:00 (June 15 2022)

Where to watch Tomodachi Game Episode 11?

tomodachi game episode 11 release date

Only Crunchyroll has the right to stream the series. The first three episodes of the series were part of Crunchyroll’s free trial, but now membership is necessary to access the entire series. On Crunchyroll’s page, Tomodachi Game Episode 11 will be accessible once it’s streamed. There are options for Netflix and Hulu when all of the episodes are available.

Episode 11 of the Tomodachi game will be available on NTV, BS NTV, and AT-X for the viewers in Japan.

Also Read: Cowboy Bebop Anime Season 2: Possible Release Date & More Updates!

What is Tomodachi Game about?

tomodachi game episode 11 release date

Friendship is put to the ultimate test in Tomodachi. He is educated early on the significance of friendship by Yichi Katagiri. He also gets to spend time with his four pals in a carefree and carefree manner. As he nears the end of high school, he is still in a state of euphoria.

Yuichi and his four classmates are drawn into the Tomodachi game after the money for the class trip is stolen. Despite the fact that it is based on the Squid game, it was first conceptualized in 2013. Participants are given a ranking, and the one with the lowest ranking wins a large sum of money. However, will this betrayal and plotting break their friendship?

The writer Mikoto Yamaguchi and game designer Yuki Sato collaborated on Tomodachi. In addition to writing and illustrating the manga, Yuki Sato also performs the character designs. The animation is produced by Studio Okuruto Noburo.

You May Also Like

One Piece Chapter 1050 When Will It Release? Latest Updates 2022

Eiichiro Oda is now within striking distance of ending Luffy and Kaido’s…

The Expanse Season 7 Release Date: Die-Hard Fans Will Enjoy These Insights!

Season 7 of The Expanse is without a question one of the…

Wordle Word Today 27, May 2022: Wordle Word Hints and Today’s Answer

In a sophisticated way, Wordle is getting close to the end of…